Attack on Titan Films Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Crimson Bow and Arrow Manga Canon 2014-11-22
2 The Roar of Awakening Manga Canon 2018-01-13
2 Wings of Freedom Manga Canon 2015-07-27
4 Chronicle Manga Canon 2020-07-17

Similar Posts