Attack on Titan OADs Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Ilse’s Notebook: Memoirs of a Scout Regiment Member Manga Canon 2013-12-09
2 The Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Youth Filler 2014-04-09
3 Distress Filler 2014-08-08
4 No Regrets: Part 1 Mixed Canon/Filler 2014-12-09
5 No Regrets: Part 2 Mixed Canon/Filler 2015-04-09
6 Lost Girls: Wall Sina, Goodbye: Part 1 Manga Canon 2017-12-08
7 Lost Girls: Wall Sina, Goodbye: Part 2 Manga Canon 2018-04-09
8 Lost Girls: Lost in the Cruel World Manga Canon 2018-08-09

Similar Posts