Bakemonogatari Filler List

Bakemonogatari Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Hitagi Crab, Part One Manga Canon 2009-07-03
2 Hitagi Crab, Part Two Manga Canon 2009-07-10
3 Mayoi Snail, Part One Manga Canon 2009-07-17
4 Mayoi Snail, Part Two Manga Canon 2009-07-24
5 Mayoi Snail, Part Three Manga Canon 2009-07-31
6 Suruga Monkey, Part One Manga Canon 2009-08-08
7 Suruga Monkey, Part Two Manga Canon 2009-08-21
8 Suruga Monkey, Part Three Manga Canon 2009-08-28
9 Nadeko Snake, Part One Manga Canon 2009-09-04
10 Nadeko Snake, Part Two Manga Canon 2009-09-11
11 Tsubasa Cat, Part One Manga Canon 2009-09-18
12 Tsubasa Cat, Part Two Manga Canon 2009-09-25
13 Tsubasa Cat, Part Three Manga Canon 2009-11-03
14 Tsubasa Cat, Part Four Manga Canon 2010-02-23
15 Tsubasa Cat, Part Five Manga Canon 2010-06-25

Leave a Comment