Berserk Filler List

Berserk Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Black SwordsmanMixed Canon/Filler1997-10-07
2Band of the HawkManga Canon1997-10-17
3First BattleManga Canon1997-10-21
4The Hand of GodManga Canon1997-10-28
5A Wind of SwordsManga Canon1997-11-04
6Zodd the ImmortalManga Canon1997-11-11
7The Sword’s OwnerManga Canon1997-11-18
8ConspiracyManga Canon1997-11-25
9AssassinationManga Canon1997-12-02
10Noble ManManga Canon1997-12-09
11The BattleManga Canon1997-12-16
12TogetherManga Canon1997-12-23
13Prepared For DeathManga Canon1998-01-06
14Bonfire of DreamsManga Canon1998-01-13
15The Decisive BattleManga Canon1998-01-20
16The ConquererManga Canon1998-01-27
17Moment of GloryManga Canon1998-02-03
18Tombstone of FlamesManga Canon1998-02-10
19SeparationManga Canon1998-02-17
20SparksManga Canon1998-02-24
21ConfessionManga Canon1998-03-03
22InflitrationManga Canon1998-03-10
23Eve Of The FeastManga Canon1998-03-17
24The EclipseManga Canon1998-03-24
25Time Of EternityManga Canon1998-03-31

Similar Posts