Beyblade Burst Filler List

Beyblade Burst Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Let’s Go! Valtryek! Mixed Canon/Filler 2016-04-04
2 Kerbeus: Guard Dog of the Underworld! Manga Canon 2016-04-11
3 Blast Off! Rush Launch! Manga Canon 2016-04-18
4 Beyblade Club: Let’s Get Started! Mixed Canon/Filler 2016-04-25
5 Into the Darkness! Dark Doomscizor! Manga Canon 2016-05-02
6 Get Ready! Crash Course! Filler 2016-05-09
7 The Flash Shoot! It’s Crazy Fast! Mixed Canon/Filler 2016-05-16
8 A Powerful Opponent, Hyper Horusood! Anime Canon 2016-05-23
9 Wyvron in the Way! Anime Canon 2016-05-30
10 Get Over It, Trust in Valkyrie! Filler 2016-06-06
11 Spryzen’s Despair! Manga Canon 2016-06-13
12 Shield Crash Menace! Manga Canon 2016-06-20
13 Shu’s Test! Manga Canon 2016-06-27