Blue Exorcist Filler List

Blue Exorcist Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Devil Resides in Human SoulsMixed Canon/Filler2011-04-17
2Gehenna GateMixed Canon/Filler2011-04-24
3BrothersMixed Canon/Filler2011-05-01
4The Garden of AmaharaManga Canon2011-05-08
5A Boy from the Cursed TempleManga Canon2011-05-15
6The Phantom ChefFiller2011-05-22
7A Flock of PloversManga Canon2011-05-29
8Now a Certain Man Was Sick…Manga Canon2011-06-05
9MemoriesManga Canon2011-06-12
10Black CatManga Canon2011-06-19
11Demon of the Deep SeasFiller2011-06-26
12A Game of TagManga Canon2011-07-03
13ProofManga Canon2011-07-10
14A Fun Camping TripManga Canon2011-07-17
15Act of KindnessManga Canon2011-07-24
16The WagerMixed Canon/Filler2011-07-31
17TemptationMixed Canon/Filler2011-08-07
19An Ordinary DayFiller2011-08-21
21The Secret GardenFiller2011-09-04
24Satan’s SpawnFiller2011-09-25
25Stop, TimeFiller2011-10-02
26Small BeginningsManga Canon2017-01-07
27Strange BedfellowsManga Canon2017-01-14
28Suspicion Will Raise BogiesManga Canon2017-01-21
29Act of TreacheryManga Canon2017-01-28
30Mysterious ConnectionsManga Canon2017-02-04
31A Wolf in Sheep’s ClothingManga Canon2017-02-11
32Like a Fire Burning BrightManga Canon2017-02-18
33From Father to SonManga Canon2017-02-25
34Through Thick and ThinManga Canon2017-03-04
35Unbowed and UnbrokenManga Canon2017-03-11
36Shine Bright as the SunManga Canon2017-03-18
37Candid and OpenManga Canon2017-03-25

Similar Posts