BTOOOM! Filler List

BTOOOM! Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1STARTManga Canon2012-10-04
2The Bloody High School GirlManga Canon2012-10-11
3SurvivalManga Canon2012-10-18
4Best in the WorldManga Canon2012-10-25
5AttackManga Canon2012-11-01
6Night of SacrificeManga Canon2012-11-08
7Virtual BrideManga Canon2012-11-15
8White GhostManga Canon2012-11-22
9The Strongest PlayerManga Canon2012-11-29
10High LevelManga Canon2012-12-06
11RevivalManga Canon2012-12-13
12BondsManga Canon2012-12-20

Similar Posts