Carnival Phantasm Filler List

Carnival Phantasm Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 5th Great Clash of the Magicians Manga Canon 2011-08-12
2 Badump! Melty Blood! Manga Canon 2011-08-12
3 It’s a Daydream Everywhere Manga Canon 2011-08-12
4 Badump! Date Super Plan! Manga Canon 2011-08-12
5 Berserker’s First Errand Manga Canon 2011-10-28
6 Type-Moon Serial TV Novel Sakura Manga Canon 2011-10-28
7 An Expert Gift Manga Canon 2011-10-28
8 Saber at work Manga Canon 2011-10-28
9 Holy Grail Grand Prix Manga Canon 2011-12-31
10 Loli Reversion Manga Canon 2011-12-31
11 Final Dead Lancer Manga Canon 2011-12-31
12 Badump! Date Super Plan Answer! Manga Canon 2011-12-31