Clannad: After Story Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
23 The Event from One Year Before Anime Canon 2009-03-19
24 Another World: Kyou Chapter Anime Canon 2009-07-01
24 Under the Green Tree Filler 2009-03-26

Similar Posts