Cobra: The Animation Filler List

Cobra: The Animation Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Key of ShivaManga Canon2010-01-02
2The Golden GateManga Canon2010-01-09
3The Starless CityManga Canon2010-01-16
4The Ghost of the Golden ParadiseManga Canon2010-01-23
5Legend of the Wandering BeautiesManga Canon2010-01-30
6Climbing Mt. KageroManga Canon2010-02-06
7To the SummitManga Canon2010-02-13
8MandradManga Canon2010-02-20
9The Black BulletManga Canon2010-02-27
10Galaxy KnightsManga Canon2010-03-06
11The Thirteenth ManManga Canon2010-03-13
12The Devil of the TempleManga Canon2010-03-20
13Distant MemoriesManga Canon2010-03-27

Similar Posts