Code Geass: Akito the Exiled Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Wyvern Arrives Anime Canon 2012-07-16
2 The Wyvern Divided Anime Canon 2013-09-14
3 The Brightness Falls Anime Canon 2015-05-02
4 Memories of Hatred Anime Canon 2015-07-04
5 To Beloved Ones Anime Canon 2016-02-06

Similar Posts