D-Frag! Filler List

D-Frag! Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Kazama’s PartyManga Canon2014-01-07
2Curse You, Fake Game Creation ClubManga Canon2014-01-14
3Fujou Academy Freedom Festival, AKA FuF FestivalManga Canon2014-01-21
4They’re the Band of 14 Devils!!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-01-28
5What?! Your Little Sister Makes Your Lunches?!Manga Canon2014-02-04
6So That Means We’re in a Love Triangle!Manga Canon2014-02-11
7That’s Dirty—!!Manga Canon2014-02-18
8I Liked the Pixels…Manga Canon2014-02-25
9That’s Right. I’m His Little SisterMixed Canon/Filler2014-03-04
10Tama-senpai, Long Time No SeeManga Canon2014-03-11
11What’s My Secret Move?Manga Canon2014-03-18
12At this Rate, You’ll have Zero Friends for All Eternity!Manga Canon2014-03-25

Similar Posts