D.Gray-man Filler List

D.Gray-man Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Boy Who Hunts AkumaManga Canon2006-10-03
2The Black OrderManga Canon2006-10-10
3The Ghost of MaterManga Canon2006-10-17
4Old Man of the Soil and a Lonely Night’s AriaManga Canon2006-10-24
5Let Me Hear the LullabyManga Canon2006-10-31
6That Which Calls Forth DisasterManga Canon2006-11-07
7Tombstone of MemoriesManga Canon2006-11-14
8The Black Order Annihilation IncidentManga Canon2006-11-21
9The Rewinding TownManga Canon2006-11-28
10The Bad Luck Woman’s InnocenceManga Canon2006-12-05
11Miranda Lotto’s FeelingsManga Canon2006-12-12
12And Snow Falls Over the TownManga Canon2006-12-19
13With the CoatManga Canon2006-12-26
14The Leaf of RevivalFiller2007-01-09
15Beyond the SnowstormFiller2007-01-16
16Millennium SwordsmanFiller2007-01-23
17Pride of the SwordsmenFiller2007-01-30
18Lenalee’s LoveFiller2007-02-06
19Vampire of the Solitary CastleManga Canon2007-02-13
20Go For It, Exorcists!Manga Canon2007-02-20
21Krory AttacksManga Canon2007-02-27
22The Truth About EliadeManga Canon2007-03-06
23The Vampire Whom I LovedManga Canon2007-03-13
24Krory’s New BeginningManga Canon2007-03-20
25The General’s ChainsFiller2007-03-27
26The Beginning of the EndMixed Canon/Filler2007-04-03
27My Mentor, General CrossFiller2007-04-10
28Exorcist KroryManga Canon2007-04-17
29The One Who Sells Souls, Part 1Filler2007-04-24
30The One Who Sells Souls, Part 2Filler2007-05-01
31Lost MirandaFiller2007-05-08
32Mysterious Ghost ShipFiller2007-05-15
33The Village Where a Witch Lives, Part 1Filler2007-05-22
34The Village Where a Witch Lives, Part 2Filler2007-05-29
35Exorcist Clad in WindFiller2007-06-05
36Shroud of DarknessFiller2007-06-12
37Charity BellManga Canon2007-06-19
38Froi TiedollManga Canon2007-06-26
39Silent CoffinsManga Canon2007-07-03
40Requiem RoseManga Canon2007-07-10
41A New AssassinFiller2007-07-17
42The Black Cat’s TrapsFiller2007-07-24
43The Wandering Stone StatueFiller2007-07-31
44Iron Fan MaidFiller2007-08-07
45Strange MansionFiller2007-08-14
46Illusions in the SnowFiller2007-08-21
47The Crystal GirlFiller2007-08-28
48Wavering AccommodatorFiller2007-09-04
49Lulu Bell’s BellFiller2007-09-11
50Feelings of DevotionFiller2007-09-18
51Set Sail, to the EastManga Canon2007-09-25
52RaidManga Canon2007-10-02
53Fallen OneManga Canon2007-10-09
54The Beginning of the Night of the EndManga Canon2007-10-16
55A ScreamManga Canon2007-10-23
56DeleteManga Canon2007-10-30
57Loss and ReunionManga Canon2007-11-06
58Asian BranchManga Canon2007-11-13
59The Road of the PledgedManga Canon2007-11-20
60TitleManga Canon2007-11-27
61Sinking DarknessManga Canon2007-12-04
62Maiden Who Has Fallen into DarknessManga Canon2007-12-11
63Ship Stalled, Girl Remains AbsentMixed Canon/Filler2007-12-18
64MessageMixed Canon/Filler2007-12-25
65LandingManga Canon2008-01-08
66Confusion and ImpatienceManga Canon2008-01-15
67Heading to EdoManga Canon2008-01-22
68SilenceManga Canon2008-01-29
69InvasionManga Canon2008-02-05
70God’s ClownManga Canon2008-02-12
71The Name ChronicledManga Canon2008-02-19
72Showdown in the CapitalManga Canon2008-02-26
73Kanda Joins the BattleManga Canon2008-03-04
74Edo AnnihilatedManga Canon2008-03-11
75Clown and AugusteManga Canon2008-03-18
76A Key and Noah’s DoorsManga Canon2008-03-25
77The Skinn Bolic RoomManga Canon2008-04-01
78Forbidden Skill, Sangen StyleManga Canon2008-04-08
79Noah’s MemoryManga Canon2008-04-15
80The Twins’ TrapsManga Canon2008-04-22
81Debt CrisisManga Canon2008-04-29
82Bad GameManga Canon2008-05-06
83Jasdevi Enters the SceneManga Canon2008-05-13
84Bloody KroryManga Canon2008-05-20
85Dark-Colored RhapsodyManga Canon2008-05-27
86Weak HumansManga Canon2008-06-03
87Transcendent OneManga Canon2008-06-10
88LaviManga Canon2008-06-17
89Voice of DarknessManga Canon2008-06-24
90Black CarnivalManga Canon2008-07-01
91JudgmentManga Canon2008-07-08
92Shadow of the PlayerManga Canon2008-07-15
93MelodyManga Canon2008-07-22
94HomecomingManga Canon2008-07-29
95Lamb and DogManga Canon2008-08-05
96Still the Clock TicksManga Canon2008-08-12
97Attack on HeadquartersManga Canon2008-08-19
98The Power of GeneralsManga Canon2008-08-26
99The Noah of LustManga Canon2008-09-02
100Level 4Manga Canon2008-09-09
101To the God I Hate So MuchManga Canon2008-09-16
102The PromiseManga Canon2008-09-23
103Echoes in the Long MorningManga Canon2008-09-30
104HALLOW: The FourteenthManga Canon2016-07-04
105HALLOW: Lonely BoyManga Canon2016-07-11
106HALLOW: It’ll Be Fine If I Wash My FaceManga Canon2016-07-18
107HALLOW: Blood CrusadeManga Canon2016-07-25
108HALLOW: Alma KarmaManga Canon2016-08-01
109HALLOW: friendManga Canon2016-08-08
110HALLOW: The Truth about a Sterile FlowerManga Canon2016-08-15
111HALLOW: AwakeningManga Canon2016-08-22
112HALLOW: Little Good-ByeManga Canon2016-08-29
113HALLOW: Sinner in DespairManga Canon2016-09-05
114HALLOW: Hidden OneManga Canon2016-09-12
115HALLOW: My HomeManga Canon2016-09-19
116HALLOW: WalkerManga Canon2016-09-26

Similar Posts