Darwin’s Game Filler List

Darwin’s Game Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1First GameManga Canon2020-01-03
2Gemstone MineManga Canon2020-01-10
3IgnitionManga Canon2020-01-17
4FireworksManga Canon2020-01-24
5AquariumManga Canon2020-02-07
6HardnessManga Canon2020-02-14
7EighthManga Canon2020-02-21
8FragileManga Canon2020-02-28
9Heads UpManga Canon2020-03-06
10Old OneManga Canon2020-03-13

Similar Posts