Deadman Wonderland Filler List

Deadman Wonderland Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

0The Red Knife WielderMixed Canon/Filler2011-10-08
1Death Row InmateManga Canon2011-04-17
2Antidote – Candy –Manga Canon2011-04-24
3G BlockManga Canon2011-05-01
4Crow ClawManga Canon2011-05-08
5Carnival CorpseManga Canon2011-05-15
6HummingbirdManga Canon2011-05-22
7Wretched EggManga Canon2011-05-29
8Scar ChainManga Canon2011-06-05
9Worm EaterManga Canon2011-06-12
10UndertakerManga Canon2011-06-19
11Gig of DespairManga Canon2011-06-26
12Grateful DeadManga Canon2011-07-03

Similar Posts