Den-Noh Coil Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Children with Glasses Manga Canon 2007-05-12
2 COIL Cyber Detective Agency Manga Canon 2007-05-19
3 Yuko and Yuko Manga Canon 2007-05-26
4 Daikoku City Heike Club Manga Canon 2007-06-02
5 The Metabug Scramble Bus Tour Manga Canon 2007-06-09
6 The Red Automaton Manga Canon 2007-06-16
7 In Action!! The COIL Investigation Agency Manga Canon 2007-06-23
8 The Summer Festival and a Duel Manga Canon 2007-06-30
9 Michiko-san from the Other Side Manga Canon 2007-07-07
10 Kanna’s Diary Manga Canon 2007-07-14
11 Sunken! Daikoku City Manga Canon 2007-07-21
12 Daichi Grows Hair Manga Canon 2007-07-28
13 The Last Plesiosaur Manga Canon 2007-08-04

Similar Posts