Digimon Adventure 02 Filler List

Digimon Adventure 02 Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Enter Flamedramon Manga Canon 2000-04-02
2 The Digiteam Complete Manga Canon 2000-04-09
3 A New Digitude Manga Canon 2000-04-16
4 Iron Veggiemon Manga Canon 2000-04-23
5 Old Reliable Manga Canon 2000-04-30

Leave a Comment