Digimon Adventure: Filler List

Digimon Adventure: Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Tokyo: Digital Crisis!Manga Canon2020-04-05
2War GameManga Canon2020-04-12
3And to the Digital WorldManga Canon2020-04-19
4Birdramon SoarsManga Canon2020-06-28
5Holy DigimonManga Canon2020-07-05
6The Targeted KingdomManga Canon2020-07-12
7That Boy is Joe KidoManga Canon2020-07-19
8The Children’s Attack on the FortressManga Canon2020-07-26
9The Ultimate Digimon AttacksManga Canon2020-08-02
10The Steel-Solid Super EvolutionManga Canon2020-08-09
11The Wolf Standing Atop the DesertManga Canon2020-08-16
12Lilymon BlossomsManga Canon2020-08-23
13Garudamon of the Crimson WingsManga Canon2020-08-30
14The Kings of the Insects ClashManga Canon2020-09-06
15Zudomon’s Iron Hammer of LightningManga Canon2020-09-13
16The Jet-Black Shadow Invades TokyoManga Canon2020-09-20
17The Battle In Tokyo Against OrochimonManga Canon2020-09-27
18Countdown to Tokyo’s AnnihilationManga Canon2020-10-04
19Howl, JyuokenManga Canon2020-10-11
20The Seventh One AwakensManga Canon2020-10-18
21The Tide-Turning UpdateManga Canon2020-10-25
22The Unbeatable Blue SagittariusManga Canon2020-11-01
23The Emissary of Darkness DevimonManga Canon2020-11-08

Similar Posts