Dr. STONE Filler List

Dr. STONE Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Stone WorldManga Canon2019-07-05
2King of the Stone WorldManga Canon2019-07-12
3Weapons of ScienceManga Canon2019-07-19
4Fire the Smoke SignalManga Canon2019-07-26
5Stone World The BeginningManga Canon2019-08-02
6Two Nations of the Stone WorldManga Canon2019-08-09
7Where Two Million Years Have GoneManga Canon2019-08-16
8Stone RoadManga Canon2019-08-23
9Let There Be the Light of ScienceManga Canon2019-08-30
10A Tenuous AllianceManga Canon2019-09-06
11Clear WorldManga Canon2019-09-13
12Buddies Back to BackManga Canon2019-09-20
13Masked WarriorManga Canon2019-09-27
14Master of FlameManga Canon2019-10-04
15The Culmination of Two Million YearsManga Canon2019-10-11
16A Tale for the AgesManga Canon2019-10-18
17A Hundred Nights and a Thousand SkysManga Canon2019-10-25
18Stone WarsManga Canon2019-11-01
19To ModernityManga Canon2019-11-08
20The Age of EnergyManga Canon2019-11-15
21Spartan Crafts ClubManga Canon2019-11-22
22The TreasureManga Canon2019-11-29
23Wave of ScienceManga Canon2019-12-06
24Voices Over Infinite DistanceManga Canon2019-12-13
25Stone Wars BeginningManga Canon2021-01-14
26Hot LineManga Canon2021-01-21
27Call from the DeadManga Canon2021-01-28
28Full AssaultManga Canon2021-02-04
29Steam GorillaManga Canon2021-02-11
30Prison BreakManga Canon2021-02-18
31Secret MissionManga Canon2021-02-25
32Final BattleManga Canon2021-03-04
33To Destroy and to SaveManga Canon2021-03-11
34Humanity’s Strongest Tag TeamManga Canon2021-03-18
35Prologue of Dr. StoneManga Canon2021-03-25
36Dr. Stone: RyuusuiManga Canon2022-07-10

Similar Posts