DRAGON QUEST The Adventure of Dai (2020) Filler List

DRAGON QUEST The Adventure of Dai (2020) Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Dai, the Tiny HeroManga Canon2020-10-03
2Dai and Princess LeonaManga Canon2020-10-10
3The Hero’s TutorManga Canon2020-10-17
4The Dark Lord Hadlar’s ReturnManga Canon2020-10-24
5The Insignia of AvanManga Canon2020-10-31
6Crocodine, The Beast KingManga Canon2020-11-07
7Maam’s TurmoilManga Canon2020-11-14
8Furfang Full AssaultManga Canon2020-11-21
9A Single Shard of CourageManga Canon2020-11-28
10Onto Papnica KingdomManga Canon2020-12-05
11Hyunckel, the Dark SwordsmanManga Canon2020-12-12
12The Collaborative ZappleManga Canon2020-12-19
13The Deciding MomentManga Canon2020-12-26
14Blizzblaze General FlazzardManga Canon2021-01-09
15The Terrifying Curse FieldManga Canon2021-01-16
16The Grand Sorcerer MatorivManga Canon2021-01-23
17The Death-Defying SaviorManga Canon2021-01-30

Similar Posts