Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Filler List

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Dai, the Tiny Hero Manga Canon 2020-10-03
2 Dai and Princess Leona Manga Canon 2020-10-10
3 The Hero’s Tutor Manga Canon 2020-10-17
4 The Dark Lord Hadlar’s Return Manga Canon 2020-10-24
5 The Insignia of Avan Manga Canon 2020-10-31
6 Crocodine, The Beast King Manga Canon 2020-11-07
7 Maam’s Turmoil Manga Canon 2020-11-14
8 Furfang Full Assault Manga Canon 2020-11-21
9 A Single Shard of Courage Manga Canon 2020-11-28
10 Onto Papnica Kingdom Manga Canon 2020-12-05
11 Hyunckel, the Dark Swordsman Manga Canon 2020-12-12
12 The Collaborative Zapple Manga Canon 2020-12-19
13 The Deciding Moment Manga Canon 2020-12-26
14 Blizzblaze General Flazzard Manga Canon 2021-01-09
15 The Terrifying Curse Field Manga Canon 2021-01-16
16 The Grand Sorcerer Matoriv Manga Canon 2021-01-23
17 The Death-Defying Savior Manga Canon 2021-01-30

Leave a Comment