Drifters Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Fight Song Manga Canon 2016-10-07
2 Footsteps Manga Canon 2016-10-14
3 Army of Ours–Sortie at Dawn Manga Canon 2016-10-21
4 Active Heart Manga Canon 2016-10-28
5 Bring Back Love Manga Canon 2016-11-04
6 Men of Destiny Manga Canon 2016-11-11
7 Chaos Diver Manga Canon 2016-11-18
8 Mystery CALL ME Manga Canon 2016-11-25
9 Serious Bomber Manga Canon 2016-12-02
10 Baba Yetu Manga Canon 2016-12-09
11 The Adventure of the Pistol Daimyō ~Bullet Counting Song~ Manga Canon 2016-12-16
12 Staring at Shinsengumi ~The Song of the Fervid Kyūshū Man~ Manga Canon 2016-12-23

Similar Posts