Elfen Lied Filler List

Elfen Lied Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 A Chance Encounter: Begegnung Manga Canon 2004-07-25
2 Annihilation: Vernichtung Manga Canon 2004-08-01
3 Deep Feelings: Im Innersten Manga Canon 2004-08-08
4 Attack: Aufeinandertreffen Manga Canon 2004-08-15
5 Receipt: Empfang Manga Canon 2004-08-22
6 Innermost Feelings: Herzenswaerme Manga Canon 2004-08-29
7 Confrontation: Zufaellige Begegnung Manga Canon 2004-09-05
8 The Beginning: Beginn Manga Canon 2004-09-12
9 Reminiscence: Schoene Erinnerung Manga Canon 2004-09-19
10 Infant: Saeugling Manga Canon 2004-09-26
11 Complication: Vermischung Manga Canon 2004-10-03
12 Quagmire: Taumeln Manga Canon 2004-10-10
13 No Return: Erleuchtung Mixed Canon/Filler 2004-10-17

Leave a Comment