Emma: A Victorian Romance Filler List

Emma: A Victorian Romance Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The GiftManga Canon2005-04-02
2Two WorldsManga Canon2005-04-09
3The ConfessionManga Canon2005-04-16
4Mudie’sManga Canon2005-04-23
5Dinner PartyManga Canon2005-04-30
6The VisitManga Canon2005-05-07
7Crystal PalaceManga Canon2005-05-14
8PocketwatchManga Canon2005-05-21
9AloneManga Canon2005-05-28
10Missing One AnotherManga Canon2005-06-04
11The PastManga Canon2005-06-11
12Lily of the ValleyManga Canon2005-06-18
13A New HouseManga Canon2007-04-16
14MoonlightManga Canon2007-04-23
15Cool RainManga Canon2007-04-30
16CourtshipManga Canon2007-05-07
17EmbraceManga Canon2007-05-14
18Success and LossManga Canon2007-05-21
19Evening WavesManga Canon2007-05-28
20WhereaboutsManga Canon2007-06-04
21ResolutionManga Canon2007-06-11
22By the WindowManga Canon2007-06-18
23TimeManga Canon2007-06-25
24FlowerManga Canon2007-07-02

Similar Posts