Fairy Tail OVAs Filler List

Fairy Tail OVAs Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Welcome to Fairy Hills!!Filler2011-04-15
2Fairy Academy: Yankee-kun and Yankee-chanFiller2011-06-17
3Memory DaysFiller2012-02-17
4Fairies’ Training CampManga Canon2012-11-16
5The First MorningFiller2013-02-15
6The Exciting Ryuzetsu LandMixed Canon/Filler2013-06-17
7Fairy Tail x RaveManga Canon2013-08-16
8Fairies’ Penalty GameManga Canon2016-05-20
9Natsu vs. MavisManga Canon2016-11-17
10Fairies’ ChristmasManga Canon2016-12-16

Similar Posts