Fate/stay night Filler List

Fate/stay night Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The First DayManga Canon2006-01-07
2Fateful NightManga Canon2006-01-14
3OpeningManga Canon2006-01-21
4The Strongest EnemyManga Canon2006-01-28
5Two Magi (Part 1)Manga Canon2006-02-04
6Two Magi (Part 2)Filler2006-02-11
7Despicable ActManga Canon2006-02-18
8Discordant MelodyManga Canon2006-02-25
9Moonlit EleganceManga Canon2006-03-04
10A Peaceful InterludeManga Canon2006-03-11
11Fresh Blood Temple (Blood Fort Andromeda)Manga Canon2006-03-18
12Tearing The SkyManga Canon2006-03-25
13Winter CastleManga Canon2006-04-01
14End of The IdealManga Canon2006-04-08
15The Twelve TrialsManga Canon2006-04-15
16The Sword of Promised VictoryManga Canon2006-04-22
17Branded As A WitchFiller2006-04-29
18Decisive BattleFiller2006-05-06
19The Golden KingManga Canon2006-05-13
20Distant Trace of a DreamManga Canon2006-05-20
21The Star of Creation That Divided Heaven and EarthManga Canon2006-05-27
22At The End of WishesManga Canon2006-06-03
23Holy GrailManga Canon2006-06-10
24All Too Distant UtopiaManga Canon2006-06-17

Similar Posts