Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Filler List

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

0PrologueManga Canon2014-10-04
1Winter Day, Fateful NightManga Canon2014-10-11
2When the Curtain Goes UpManga Canon2014-10-18
3The First BattleManga Canon2014-10-25
4Finding the Will to FightManga Canon2014-11-01
5Dancing After SchoolManga Canon2014-11-08
6MirageManga Canon2014-11-15
7Reward for the Desperate StruggleManga Canon2014-11-22
8Winter Days, Whereabouts of MindManga Canon2014-11-29
9The Distance Between ThemManga Canon2014-12-06
10The Fifth ContractorManga Canon2014-12-13
11A Visitor Approaches LightlyManga Canon2014-12-20
12The Final ChoiceManga Canon2014-12-27
13Time of DepartureManga Canon2015-04-04
14Princess of ColchisManga Canon2015-04-11
15A Legendary ShowdownManga Canon2015-04-18
16Winter Days, the Form Wishes TakeManga Canon2015-04-25
17The Dark Sword Bares Its FangsManga Canon2015-05-02
18A Destiny Forged in the BeginningManga Canon2015-05-09
19Idealism’s EndManga Canon2015-05-16
20Unlimited Blade WorksManga Canon2015-05-23
21AnswerManga Canon2015-05-30
22Winter Days, Faraway HomeManga Canon2015-06-06
23IncarnationManga Canon2015-06-13
24Infinite Creation of SwordsManga Canon2015-06-20
25EpilogueManga Canon2015-06-27

Similar Posts