Fighting Spirit Filler List

Fighting Spirit Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The first stepManga Canon2000-10-04
2Fruits of laborManga Canon2000-10-11
3Tears of joyManga Canon2000-10-18
4Shadow boxingManga Canon2000-10-18
53 months to counterManga Canon2000-11-01
6The opening bell of the rematchManga Canon2000-11-08
7The destructive force of 1 cmManga Canon2000-11-15
8Promise to meet againManga Canon2000-11-22
9C Class LicenseManga Canon2000-11-29
10Debut matchManga Canon2000-12-06
11Obsession for victoryManga Canon2000-12-13
12Becoming a bully’s buddyManga Canon2000-12-20
13The Eastern Japan Rookie Championship Tournament BeginsManga Canon2000-12-27
14Powerful Arms! Hook vs. Uppercut!Manga Canon2001-01-10
15Test of EnduranceManga Canon2001-01-17
16Anticipating a Fierce FightManga Canon2001-01-24
17Ippo on the BeachManga Canon2001-01-31
18ClinchManga Canon2001-02-07
19K.O. DreamManga Canon2001-02-14
20The Threat of ShotgunManga Canon2001-02-21
21The Way to Capture a ProdigyManga Canon2001-02-28
22Forward! Forward!!Manga Canon2001-03-07
23The Other Semi-FinalManga Canon2001-03-14
24To the Promised Place…Manga Canon2001-03-21
25Grudges, Sorrows & DreamsManga Canon2001-03-28
26The Battle for DistanceManga Canon2001-04-04
27Death MatchManga Canon2001-04-11
28Victory or DefeatManga Canon2001-04-18
29Rocky of NaniwaManga Canon2001-04-25
30To Enemy GroundManga Canon2001-05-02
31Traces of Intense BattlesFiller2001-05-09
32Throw Your Right!Manga Canon2001-05-16
33Smash ForceManga Canon2001-05-23
34The Rookie KingManga Canon2001-05-30
35The Continuing JourneyManga Canon2001-06-06
36The Champ and IManga Canon2001-06-13
37A Thing to Strive ForManga Canon2001-06-20
38Two Rookies of the YearManga Canon2001-06-27
39Challenge in a Foreign LandManga Canon2001-07-04
40A Counter to Surpass All CountersManga Canon2001-07-11
41Barf-michi’s Big FightManga Canon2001-07-18
42Sharing a DreamManga Canon2001-07-25
43The Speed StarManga Canon2001-08-01
44Blind Spot in the RingManga Canon2001-08-08
45The White Fangs of the WolfManga Canon2001-08-15
46Be the GazelleManga Canon2001-08-22
47The Fighting Spirit WithinManga Canon2001-08-29
48The Red WolfManga Canon2001-09-05
49The Courage to BelieveManga Canon2001-09-19
50Something to ConveyManga Canon2001-09-26
51The Group DateManga Canon2001-10-03
52The ChallengerFiller2001-10-10
53So That I Can Be MyselfManga Canon2001-10-17
54Fists of the ChampManga Canon2001-10-24
55The Japan Featherweight Title MatchManga Canon2001-10-31
56The Power that Stands in the WayManga Canon2001-11-07
57ConclusionManga Canon2001-11-14
58HeartbrokenManga Canon2001-11-21
59Look of DeterminationManga Canon2001-11-28
60RivalManga Canon2001-12-05
61Comeback AnxietyManga Canon2001-12-12
62RevivalManga Canon2001-12-19
63Youth of FireManga Canon2001-12-26
64Hot Rod EraManga Canon2002-01-09
65The Summer of the Kamogawa CorpsManga Canon2002-01-16
66Mr. Takamura’s TearsManga Canon2002-01-23
67The Kamogawa Gym Swings Into ActionManga Canon2002-01-30
68The Chief’s PerilManga Canon2002-02-06
69The Trap of the SouthpawManga Canon2002-02-13
70The Young PunkManga Canon2002-02-20
71Time for the ShowdownManga Canon2002-02-27
72LollapaloozaManga Canon2002-03-06
73Surpass That MomentManga Canon2002-03-13
74MixupManga Canon2002-03-20
75One Step FurtherManga Canon2002-03-27

Similar Posts