Fist of the Blue Sky: Regenesis Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Successor to the Divine Fist of the North Star: Kasumi Kenshiro Manga Canon 2018-04-02
2 Unattainable Desires Manga Canon 2018-04-09
3 Bloodstained Death Bird Demon Manga Canon 2018-04-16
4 Origin of the Divine Fist of the North Star Manga Canon 2018-04-23
5 Grudge of the Hungry Wolf Manga Canon 2018-04-30
6 Departing Swallow Manga Canon 2018-05-07
7 Two Thousand Year Love Manga Canon 2018-05-14
8 Battle of Destiny Manga Canon 2018-05-21
9 Forgiver Manga Canon 2018-05-28
10 The Young Successor Manga Canon 2018-06-04
11 Heaven Dipper Sacred Yin Fist Manga Canon 2018-06-11
12 Fists of Pengyou Manga Canon 2018-06-18

Similar Posts