Fruits Basket Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Strangest Day Manga Canon 2001-07-05
2 The Sohma Curse Manga Canon 2001-07-12
3 All Shapes and Sizes Manga Canon 2001-07-19
4 Here Comes Kagura! Manga Canon 2001-07-26
5 A Rice Ball in a Fruits Basket Manga Canon 2001-08-02
6 Invincible Friendship Manga Canon 2001-08-09
7 A Plum on the Back Manga Canon 2001-08-16
8 Don’t Cry, For the Snow will Surely Melt Manga Canon 2017-12-23
9 A Solitary New Year Manga Canon 2001-08-30
10 Make It Clear If It’s Black or White Manga Canon 2001-09-06
11 Everybody Loves Chocolate Manga Canon 2001-09-13
12 White Day Manga Canon 2001-09-20
13 A New School Term Starts! Manga Canon 2001-09-27
14 The Adult’s Episode – Ayame’s a Messed Up Snake! Manga Canon 2001-10-04
15 There Are No Memories It’s OK to Forget Manga Canon 2001-10-11
16 If We’ve Three Then We Don’t Need To Fear Jason Manga Canon 2001-10-18
17 It’s Because I’ve Been Loved That I’ve Become Stronger Manga Canon 2001-10-25
18 The Strongest Tag – The Cursed Electric Wave Brother and Sister Manga Canon 2001-11-01
19 The Source of Cheer Can Be Affected By Colds Too Manga Canon 2001-11-08
20 Ayame’s Secret Life Manga Canon 2001-11-15
21 Sophist Boy Has Captured The Prince Manga Canon 2001-11-22
22 Prince Yuki Fan Club Manga Canon 2001-11-29
23 Is The Rumored Ri That Mother’s Daughter? Manga Canon 2001-12-06
24 The Curse of the Cat Manga Canon 2001-12-13
25 True Form Mixed Canon/Filler 2001-12-20
26 Let’s Go Home Mixed Canon/Filler 2001-12-27

Similar Posts