Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Blind Alchemist Manga Canon 2009-08-26
2 Simple People Anime Canon 2009-12-03
3 The Tale of Teacher Anime Canon 2010-04-21
4 Yet Another Man’s Battlefield Manga Canon 2010-08-25

Similar Posts