GANGSTA. Filler List

GANGSTA. Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Naughty BoysManga Canon2015-07-02
2HundemarkenManga Canon2015-07-09
3ErgastulumManga Canon2015-07-16
4NonconformistManga Canon2015-07-23
5SanctionsManga Canon2015-08-02
6ThornManga Canon2015-08-09
7BirthManga Canon2015-08-16
8Evening DressManga Canon2015-08-23
9SiblingsManga Canon2015-08-30
10Land of ConfusionManga Canon2015-09-06
11AbsenceManga Canon2015-09-13
12Odds and EndsManga Canon2015-09-20

Similar Posts