Ghost In the Shell Films Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Ghost In the Shell Anime Canon 1995-11-18
2 Innocence Filler 2004-03-06
3 Ghost In the Shell 2.0 Anime Canon 2008-07-12
4 The New Movie Anime Canon 2015-06-20

Similar Posts