Ghost In the Shell: Stand Alone Complex Films Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Laughing Man Anime Canon 2005-10-23
2 Individual Eleven Anime Canon 2007-01-26
3 Solid State Society Anime Canon 2006-09-01

Similar Posts