Goblin Slayer Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Fate of Particular Adventurers Manga Canon 2018-10-06
2 Goblin Slayer Manga Canon 2018-10-13
3 Unexpected Visitors Manga Canon 2018-10-20
4 The Strong Manga Canon 2018-10-27
5 Adventures and Daily Life Filler 2018-11-03
6 Goblin Slayer in the Water Town Manga Canon 2018-11-09
7 Onward Unto Death Manga Canon 2018-11-16
8 Whispers and Prayers and Chants Manga Canon 2018-11-25
9 There and Back Again Manga Canon 2018-12-02
10 Dozing Filler 2018-12-09
11 A Gathering of Adventurers Manga Canon 2018-12-23
12 The Fate of an Adventurer Manga Canon 2018-12-30

Similar Posts