Gosick Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The Black Reaper Finds the Golden Fairy Manga Canon 2011-01-08
2 The Souls of the Dead Raise a Shipwreck Manga Canon 2011-01-15
3 The Hares Break a Promise Under the Morning Sun Manga Canon 2011-01-22
4 The Golden Thread Cuts Through a Passing Moment Manga Canon 2011-01-29
5 There’s a Mysterious Ghost in the Abandoned Storehouse Manga Canon 2011-02-05
6 The Gray Wolves Summon Their Brethren Manga Canon 2011-02-12
7 A Divine Revelation is Given at the Summer Solstice Festival Manga Canon 2011-02-19
8 Howling Echoes from the Kingdom of the Past Manga Canon 2011-02-26
9 Blue Roses Bloom in the Cannibal Department Store Manga Canon 2011-03-05
10 Girl with a Cold Dreams of Her Stubborn Friend Manga Canon 2011-03-12
11 That Drill Eloquently Speaks of Love Manga Canon 2011-04-02
12 The Cicadas are Heard on Summer Afternoons Mixed Canon/Filler 2011-04-09
13 A Fool Designates His Own Mouthpiece Manga Canon 2011-04-16
14 A Malicious Frill Denounces a Farting Newt Manga Canon 2011-04-23
15 Two Monsters See Eye to Eye Manga Canon 2011-04-30
16 The Felling Maria has a Fly’s Head Manga Canon 2011-05-07
17 The Box Lies in the Spiral Labyrinth Manga Canon 2011-05-14
18 The Jet-Black Train Carries Several Lies Manga Canon 2011-05-21
19 The Rose Colored Life is Buried Under Fresh Snow Manga Canon 2011-05-28
20 Guided by the Phantom’s Ghost Manga Canon 2011-06-04
21 The Bells of Christmas Eve Toll at the Heels of Time Manga Canon 2011-06-11
22 A Christmas Carol Decorates the Windowsill’s Happiness Manga Canon 2011-06-18
23 Call Checkmate on an Ash-Colored Chessboard Manga Canon 2011-06-25
24 Looking at Infinity over the Grim Reaper’s Shoulder Manga Canon 2011-07-02

Similar Posts