Hakyu Hoshin Engi Filler List

Hakyu Hoshin Engi Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Hoshin ListManga Canon2018-01-12
2NatakuManga Canon2018-01-19
3YozenManga Canon2018-01-26
4The Buseioh’s RebellionManga Canon2018-02-02
5Two PathsManga Canon2018-02-09
6The Curtain Falls on the Aging Wise ManManga Canon2018-02-16
7The Great Sennin World War Begins!!Manga Canon2018-02-23
8The Juzetsujin BattleManga Canon2018-03-02
9ConcentrationManga Canon2018-03-16
10Rain of BloodManga Canon2018-03-23
11InsectManga Canon2018-03-30
12New RomanticManga Canon2018-04-06
13MirrorManga Canon2018-04-13
14ParasiteManga Canon2018-04-20
15Shadow and LightManga Canon2018-05-04
16Tsuten KyoshuManga Canon2018-05-11
17Fugen ShinjinManga Canon2018-05-18
18Battle to the DeathManga Canon2018-05-25
19BunchuManga Canon2018-06-01
20When the Stars Rain DownManga Canon2018-06-08
21Blinding Light, Deafening Silence, and Then…Manga Canon2018-06-15
22The Brave Warrior’s Soul Is ReleasedManga Canon2018-06-22
23Aged Symbols and Diverging WindsManga Canon2018-06-29

Similar Posts