Hellsing Filler List

Hellsing Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The UndeadManga Canon2001-10-01
2Club MManga Canon2001-10-17
3Sword DancerManga Canon2001-10-24
4Innocent as a HumanFiller2001-10-31
5BrotherhoodManga Canon2001-11-07
6Dead ZoneManga Canon2001-11-14
7DuelManga Canon2001-11-21
8Kill HouseFiller2001-11-28
9Red Rose VertigoFiller2001-12-01
10Master of MonsterManga Canon2001-12-12
11Transcend ForceFiller2001-12-19
12Total DestructionFiller2002-01-09

Similar Posts