Highschool of the Dead Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Spring of the Dead Manga Canon 2010-07-05
2 Escape from the Dead Manga Canon 2010-07-12
3 Democracy under the Dead Manga Canon 2010-07-17
4 Running in the Dead Manga Canon 2010-07-26
5 Streets of the Dead Manga Canon 2010-08-02
6 In the Dead of the Night Manga Canon 2010-08-09
7 Dead Night and the Dead Ruck Manga Canon 2010-08-16
8 The Dead Way Home Manga Canon 2010-08-23
9 The Sword and Dead Manga Canon 2010-08-23
10 The Dead’s House Rules Manga Canon 2010-09-06
11 Dead Storm Rising Manga Canon 2010-09-13
12 All Dead’s Attack Manga Canon 2010-09-16
13 Drifters of the Dead Anime Canon 2011-04-26

Similar Posts