JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Filler List

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Evil SpiritMixed Canon/Filler2000-05-05
2Hierophant GreenMixed Canon/Filler2000-08-25
3Silver Chariot and StrengthMixed Canon/Filler2000-10-27
4The Emperor and the Hanged ManMixed Canon/Filler2001-04-27
5The JudgmentMixed Canon/Filler2001-07-21
6The Mist of VengeanceMixed Canon/Filler2001-09-28
7JusticeMixed Canon/Filler2002-01-25
8Iggi “The Fool” and N’Dool “The GEB” (Part I)Mixed Canon/Filler1993-09-19
9Iggi “The Fool” and N’Dool “The GEB” (Part II)Mixed Canon/Filler1993-12-17
10D’Arby the GamblerMixed Canon/Filler1994-07-21
11Dio’s “The World” – The Warrior of the Void: IcedMixed Canon/Filler1994-08-09
12Dio’s “The World” – Kakyoin: Duel in the BarrierMixed Canon/Filler1994-10-21
13Dio’s “The World” – Farewell, My FriendsMixed Canon/Filler1994-11-18

Similar Posts