Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Filler List

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Frightened Corpse Manga Canon 2016-04-08
2 Never-Ending Night Manga Canon 2016-04-22
3 Prayer Offer Manga Canon 2016-04-29
4 Flowing Blood Manga Canon 2016-05-06
5 Inescapable Darkness Manga Canon 2016-05-12
6 Gathering Light Manga Canon 2016-05-19
7 Begging The Heavens Manga Canon 2016-05-26
8 The Silent Hunter Manga Canon 2016-06-02
9 Fang of Ruin Manga Canon 2016-06-09
10 The Attacking Weak Manga Canon 2016-06-16
11 Burning Life Manga Canon 2016-06-23
12 Iron Fortress Manga Canon 2016-06-30