Kakegurui Filler List

Kakegurui Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 A Woman Named Yumeko Jabami Manga Canon 2017-07-01
2 A Boring Woman Manga Canon 2017-07-08
3 The Slit-Eyed Woman Manga Canon 2017-07-15
4 The Girl Who Became A Pet Manga Canon 2017-07-22
5 The Girl Who Became Human Manga Canon 2017-07-29
6 Tempting Girl Manga Canon 2017-08-12
7 Refusing Girl Manga Canon 2017-08-19
8 Love-Dancing Girl Manga Canon 2017-08-26
9 The Dreaming Girl Manga Canon 2017-09-02

Leave a Comment