Kamisama Kiss Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Nanami Becomes a God Manga Canon 2012-10-01
2 The God Becomes a Target Manga Canon 2012-10-08
3 The God Makes a Match Manga Canon 2012-10-15
4 The God Is Kidnapped Manga Canon 2012-10-22
5 The God Loses Her Home Manga Canon 2012-10-29
6 The God Catches a Cold Manga Canon 2012-11-05
7 The God Asks a Boy Out On a Date Manga Canon 2012-11-12
8 The God Goes to the Beach Manga Canon 2012-11-19
9 The God Goes to the Dragon King’s Palace Manga Canon 2012-11-26
10 Tomoe Becomes a Familiar / The God Goes to the Mixer Manga Canon 2012-12-03
11 The Familiar Goes Into Town Manga Canon 2012-12-10
12 Nanami Quits Being a God Manga Canon 2012-12-17
13 I’ve Started the ‘Being a God’ Thing (Kamisama Kiss) Mixed Canon/Filler 2012-12-24
14 I’ve Started the ‘Being a God’ Thing Again Manga Canon 2015-01-05
15 The God Goes to Izumo Manga Canon 2015-01-12
16 The God Falls Into the Netherworld Manga Canon 2015-01-26
17 The God Races Across the Netherworld Manga Canon 2015-02-02
18 The God Makes Her Second Romantic Confession Manga Canon 2015-02-09
19 The God Meets a Little Tengu Manga Canon 2015-02-16
20 The God Goes to Mount Kurama Manga Canon 2015-02-23
21 The God Sneaks In Manga Canon 2015-03-02
22 The God Is Blindsided Manga Canon 2015-03-09
23 The God Receives a Romantic Confession Manga Canon 2015-03-16
24 The God Goes Back to Being a Child Manga Canon 2015-03-23
25 The God Receives a Marriage Proposal Manga Canon 2015-03-30
26 The God Leaps Into the Past Manga Canon 2015-08-20
27 The Fox Falls in Love Manga Canon 2015-12-18
28 The God Becomes a Bride Manga Canon 2016-04-20
29 The God Meets Someone Manga Canon 2016-08-19
30 The God at the Eve of Marriage Manga Canon 2016-12-20

Similar Posts