KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple Filler List

KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

51Attack on RyozanpakuManga Canon2012-03-14
52The girl that came from ChinaManga Canon2012-06-18
53The Gorgeous AssassinManga Canon2012-11-16
54Beautiful WingsManga Canon2013-09-16
55Reaper vs. DevilManga Canon2013-09-16
56The Soldier from RussiaManga Canon2013-11-16
57Conviction concentrated in one’s FistManga Canon2013-11-18
58The God of Destruction Under the TracksManga Canon2014-02-14
59Anonymous (18 years)Manga Canon2014-02-14
60The King of Tidat, Part 1Manga Canon2014-05-16
61The King of Tidat, Part 2Manga Canon2014-05-16

Similar Posts