Killing Bites Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 The One With The Sharper Fangs Will Win Manga Canon 2018-01-13
2 I Might Fall For You Manga Canon 2018-01-20
3 I Really Have No Redeeming Quality Manga Canon 2018-01-27
4 That’s Why I Told You To Stop, You Scum! Manga Canon 2018-02-03
5 I’m Free to Do It Any Way I Want Manga Canon 2018-02-10
6 Who Cares? Manga Canon 2018-02-17
7 Because… That’s What I Feel Like! Manga Canon 2018-02-24
8 Damn… Damn Damn Damn Damn!! Manga Canon 2018-03-03
9 I Will Never Change My Mind! Manga Canon 2018-03-10
10 Let’s Go Together Manga Canon 2018-03-17
11 Don’t Bully Mom Manga Canon 2018-03-31
12 Thanks for Everything Manga Canon 2018-04-01

Similar Posts