Land of the Lustrous Filler List

Land of the Lustrous Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1PhosphophylliteManga Canon2017-10-07
2DiamondManga Canon2017-10-14
3MetamorphoseManga Canon2017-10-21
4Soul – Flesh – BoneManga Canon2017-10-28
5ReturnManga Canon2017-11-04
6First BattleManga Canon2017-11-11
7HibernationManga Canon2017-11-18
8AntarcticiteManga Canon2017-11-25
9SpringManga Canon2017-12-02
10ShiroManga Canon2017-12-09
11SecretsManga Canon2017-12-16
12A New JobManga Canon2017-12-23

Similar Posts