Lord Marksman and Vanadis Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 Wind Princess of the Battlefield Manga Canon 2014-10-04
2 The Return Home Manga Canon 2014-10-11
3 Return of the Magic Marksman Manga Canon 2014-10-18
4 Snow Princess of the Frozen Ripple Manga Canon 2014-10-25
5 The Storming of the Tatra Mountains Manga Canon 2014-11-01
6 The Black Knight Manga Canon 2014-11-08
7 To Protect Manga Canon 2014-11-15
8 2,000 vs. 20,000 Manga Canon 2014-11-22
9 Thunder Swirl and Luminous Flame Manga Canon 2014-11-29
10 The Ormea Campaign Manga Canon 2014-12-06
11 Two War Maidens Manga Canon 2014-12-13
12 The Holy Grotto Manga Canon 2014-12-20
13 The Widening World Manga Canon 2014-12-27

Similar Posts