Magi: Adventure of Sinbad Filler List

Magi: Adventure of Sinbad Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1Child of DestinyManga Canon2016-04-16
2Sinbad the SailorManga Canon2016-04-23
3The Dungeon BaalManga Canon2016-04-30
4The First SeaManga Canon2016-05-07
5Qualities of a KingManga Canon2016-05-14
6Where You BelongManga Canon2016-05-21
7Sinbad the MerchantManga Canon2016-05-28
8The Household VesselManga Canon2016-06-04
9Sasan, Land of PurityManga Canon2016-06-11
10The Power to Change the WorldManga Canon2016-06-18
11Artemyra, City in the SkyManga Canon2016-06-25
12Djinn Equip BattleManga Canon2016-07-02
13MagiManga Canon2016-07-02

Similar Posts