Masamune-kun’s Revenge Filler List

Masamune-kun’s Revenge Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

1The Boy Who Was Called Pig’s FootManga Canon2017-01-05
2Cinderella Doesn’t SmileManga Canon2017-01-12
3Yoshino’s Magic ShowManga Canon2017-01-19
4Clear and Present DangerManga Canon2017-01-26
5Mysterious CatManga Canon2017-02-02
6Attack! Battle of the Home VisitsManga Canon2017-02-09
7The Tsunade Island IncidentManga Canon2017-02-16
8It’s Not YouManga Canon2017-02-23
9It’s Been Called Love and AffectionManga Canon2017-03-02
10The New School Term Filled With DoubtsManga Canon2017-03-09
11Snow White of the Yasaka FestivalManga Canon2017-03-16
12Don’t Let Go of the Mic, Even if You DieManga Canon2017-03-23

Similar Posts