Monogatari Series Second Season Filler List contains all Filler episodes and Canon episodes. All episodes of this anime show can be found in the below table. As soon as a new episode is announced, we update it here in the table.

# Title Type Airdate
1 (Nekomonogatari: Shiro) Tsubasa Tiger, Part One Manga Canon 2013-07-06
2 Tsubasa Tiger, Part Two Manga Canon 2013-07-13
3 Tsubasa Tiger, Part Three Manga Canon 2013-07-20
4 Tsubasa Tiger, Part Four Manga Canon 2013-07-27
5 Tsubasa Tiger, Part Five Manga Canon 2013-08-03
6 (Kabukimonogatari) Mayoi Jiangshi, Part One Manga Canon 2019-07-17
7 Mayoi Jiangshi, Part Two Manga Canon 2013-08-24
8 Mayoi Jiangshi, Part Three Manga Canon 2013-08-31
9 Mayoi Jiangshi, Part Four Manga Canon 2013-09-07
10 (Otorimonogatari) Nadeko Medusa, Part One Manga Canon 2013-09-21
11 Nadeko Medusa, Part Two Manga Canon 2013-09-28
12 Nadeko Medusa, Part Three Manga Canon 2013-10-05
13 Nadeko Medusa, Part Four Manga Canon 2013-10-12
14 (Onimonogatari) Shinobu Time, Part One Manga Canon 2013-10-26
15 Shinobu Time, Part Two Manga Canon 2013-11-02
16 Shinobu Time, Part Three Manga Canon 2013-11-09
17 Shinobu Time, Part Four Manga Canon 2013-11-16
18 (Koimonogatari) Hitagi End, Part One Manga Canon 2013-11-23
19 Hitagi End, Part Two Manga Canon 2013-11-30
20 Hitagi End, Part Three Manga Canon 2013-12-07
21 Hitagi End, Part Four Manga Canon 2013-12-14
22 Hitagi End, Part Five Manga Canon 2013-12-21
23 Hitagi End, Part Six Manga Canon 2013-12-28

Similar Posts